A right to have fun

June 09, 2004

Ticking over

Still have pains in my stomach, but it is definitely nothing serious, just anxiety! I woke up in the night again for hours. I keep lying there and hundreds of thoughts spill into my mind and it gets crazier and crazier and then finally when I think it can't get any worse I fall asleep.

But on Sunday morning after he asked me I never did get back to sleep. I was up from about 3.30 am!!! I felt terrible next day.

I'm still being bombarded with problems and questions but my MAIN concern is my dress of course. Ha ha. The rest will work itself out I am sure, but that part is truly mine. Well, it would be if kind relatives and friends didn't keep attacking me with their ideas!!!

Anyway. In other news..... I have an essay to write for my course and the deadline is almost up so I have GOT to do it. I am so nervous about that too.

Plus got to buy all the important birthday presents at once - sister, mother, brother, Mr. Why why why? Why do they all have birthdays at the same time? It is such a plot against me I am sure.

Plus I need to find a book to read. I've read everything at home and am desperate, but this week haven't had time to look and am adding to my own problems by sitting thinking on the train to work instead of shutting it all out and reading. (that is what I prefer to do anyway.)

Too much.

Anyway I think I might start a separate diary for the wedding stuff, as this will get taken over otherwise. I'll keep you posted.