A right to have fun

June 10, 2004

I'm nuts too

So yesterday I was in total panic mode. It was weird, everything just started crushing me and getting on top of me and I really wanted to go back in time and not be getting married, and yet a week ago I was totally desperate for it to happen! I expect most people get these feelings. It's not him and me, it is everyone else!

I can't believe the amount of mails and calls we've had from people. I feel like Royalty or something. It is sort of weird being in everyone's radar.

Anyway. Things are more normal and I have almost finished my essay thank goodness. I have to re-read it and put in all the sources and find some examples - that is always the part that takes the longest for me. I've always done that, written essays and gone : yes so whatever, we can see that this and this and this happen because I think they do

rather than saying if we look at x it shows clearly the evolution of method y to method z and we can date this to 1956.

I don't know. Feeling kind of weird but that is because there is a thunderstorm brewing I think.

Hey Jessica don't worry about the weird stuff - I had a total utter freakout the other week about pointy sharp things, knives, scissors, needles, anything, I couldn't go near anything in case they went in my eye!!! Why would they???? I have no idea. It's got better now but that was a horrible couple of weeks. So if you're a freak I'm doubly so.

And I pretty much want to kill myself if I see a crab, they make me so scared.

So.........