A right to have fun

September 02, 2004

Reading

I can't stop reading. I keep reading all the time. I bought so many books last month and I'm nearly through them all already.

Arrgh. And books are expensive.

However, this is nothing new, since I've pretty much read non-stop since I was really small. I should get out more!

I finished my essay on time, so that's my course done. I have an exam to sit in October, but since I'll be on honeymoon they've agreed to let me sit it with the next intake in April. Which is a bit annoying because I have to wait such a long time till it is completed, and I will forget stuff, but on the other hand it is ENTIRELY my own fault, so I should be grateful they let me defer. And I'm meant to be moving back home sometime in November, which is going to happen so fast.