A right to have fun

December 08, 2004

S is coming

Santa Claus is coming to town..... Yippee I have a big smile on my face today, because even though lately I've been really really tired, and busy and depressed, house-hunting and working and going out and living and trying to breathe in this dirty place, and thinking of quitting my job with nowhere better to go to, S is coming over today!!
It's only been about 3 weeks since I saw her but it feels like months. I miss her so much. A has been around a lot these last two weeks, mainly because I'm here she says, which is so nice. But I don't know her as well or bond QUITE as well as with S, so it's not quite the same. plus she's leaving. Actually they are both leaving. And since they are the last two wonderful people who work for this damn company, I am definitely leaving. And meanwhile M is being fired. She phoned me yesterday, which was nice and we had a long conversation.
Ketchup, you are a disgusting human being. How could you fire a brilliant person like that??????