A right to have fun

October 13, 2003

wish me luck

It was such a lovely weekend, full of red and brown and autumn colours.

Walks in the forest, dinner out at the restaurant where they know us and say hi, laughter, fun.

The mean stinkies arrive tonight. They even arrive late in the evening, screwing up my schedule completely. I don't want to see them or to participate but I am going to try so hard to be polite and fun. I don't want to get a bad reputation as the NASTY girrlfriend. I already make him nervous. He thinks I'm out for petty revenge when they arrive, hiding stuff so they can't use it! Honestly, I am not THAT bad, even if I do wish they weren't coming. We'll see. I always start off wit hgood intentions and then someone annoys me. I have SUCH a hot temper, I am going to really have to keep a lid on it no matter what happens.