A right to have fun

October 24, 2003

week's nearly over

Bin soooooooooo busy

in the snow, climbing mountains (seriously!), travelling on business, (all that sucky 'entertaining myself' in hotels in foreign cities... swim in pool. have a go in hot tub. back to room. watch tv. Then what? I so envy guys in that situation, I'm just NOT going to go and sit in a bar on my own, you know?!)

well

time to chill out and relax and have a fun weekend I hope, but anyway, a weekend. It won't beat last weekend, spending time with all my favorite people but it should be nice. I miss them all so much when I'm not with them, and it had been over a year.. I have to get down there more and spend more time with them, but it's so hard to find time.

I am so glad I climbed a mountain last weekend. It was really unexpected and although I'm really unfit it went really well and I was second one up to the top yaay! It was a much more healthy achievement than beating up guys in the street!!

Time to practise music tonight, it's been too long!