A right to have fun

August 23, 2004

haven't written for ages

I was on vacation, it was sooooo great. I REALLY switched off. I mean really. I haven't done that for so long. Nor had Mr. We were so nice!!!! I am such a nice person when I don't have to work! I really really need to become a millionaire fast and then I could save the planet!

We had nice food and hot sunshine and swam in the ocean and enjoyed it. Yayy for holidays!

Now I'm back and I've made a decision (I let my boss make it for me) about which job to take when I move home, and I really know it is so not the right job, but I've taken it on purpose to give me the impetus to leave. Otherwise I won't, and I know I need to. It will make 5 years in the company, and at my young age that is quite enough already!

We got our wedding rings made! And I got shoes! And it's not quiiiiite right but almost. And I have a second outfit to buy for the civil ceremony so more fun to come!