A right to have fun

October 28, 2004

my new look diary

Oh my goodness time is going too fast. There is so much to do. I can't believe it! But hopefully we will get everything ready.
I keep getting SO MANY invitations from friends to go out and do things with them and I keep having to say no. Partly because Mr keeps wanting to do things together, or because he is working.. And there is all the clearing out and tidying to do. But also it is nice to be invited and included. It is fun to have friends. I didn't have that many when I first moved out here so yippee for making friends.
I love this new template. It looks like I am an html wizard but actually I just filled in the correct fields and here it is... It makes me think of Japan and hope and happiness. I am glad we missed the big earthquakes. And the big big typhoon. But we still had an impressive typhoon. Amazing.